Our Board

Our Board

Sandra Horton – Chair
Gude Management Group
email: shorton@minervafoundation.org
 
Cicely Breckenridge – Vice Chair
Business Services Consultant
email: cbreckenridge@minervafoundation.org
 
Toni Carlisle – Treasurer
Entrepreneur and Business Consultant
email: treasurer@minervafoundation.org
 
Sharon Johnson – Secretary
IBM
email: sjohnson@minervafoundation.org
 
DeShanna Brown
Spelman College
email: dbrown@minervafoundation.org
 
Linda Bostick
Riverview Veterinary Hospital
email: lbostick@minervafoundation.org
 
Cheryl Cole
M&M Mars Retiree
email: ccole@minervafoundation.org
 
Quinetha Frasier 
FirstBorn Group, LLC
email: qfrasier@minervafoundation.org
 
Alicia Gosha-Page
Deloitte Consulting
email: agosha-page@minervafoundation.org
 
Nicole McGhee Hall
Business Development Consultant
email: nhall@minervafoundation.org
 
Verdonna Malone
Equifax
email: vmalone@minervafoundation.org
 
Antoinette Marshall
email: amarshall@minervafoundation.org
 
Connie Morris
Engineer Consultant
email: cmorris@minervafoundation.org
 
Tonia Nelson
Atlanta Gas and Light Resources
email: tnelson@minervafoundation.org
 
Patsy Pattman
KPMG
email: ppattman@minervafoundation.org
 
Glenda Swain
Coca Cola Company
email: gswain@minervafoundation.org